Bug Report
Problematic behavior
After a migration users can access the new documents that have assigned to their account, but these documents appear under "Shared with me" instead of "My documents". The issue is confirmed to be caused by the reconciliation process not assigning the owner role to the target email for these documents.
Expected behavior/code
Documents transfered through the account reconciliation process should give ownership rights to the target account of the migration.
Bug Report
Problematic behavior
After a migration users can access the new documents that have assigned to their account, but these documents appear under "Shared with me" instead of "My documents". The issue is confirmed to be caused by the reconciliation process not assigning the owner role to the target email for these documents.
Expected behavior/code
Documents transfered through the account reconciliation process should give ownership rights to the target account of the migration.