That's a pretty cool plugin, thanks for that.
When I create a card and then do a "create note from card", the note is created as a separate document in the notebooks. That's as described.
But when I then delete the card in the Kanban board by clicking the burger menu and then "delete", the note is deleted from the Kanban board, but the separate note document that was created is not deleted.
The documentation says:
When you delete this card, the associated note will also be deleted.
That's a pretty cool plugin, thanks for that.
When I create a card and then do a "create note from card", the note is created as a separate document in the notebooks. That's as described.
But when I then delete the card in the Kanban board by clicking the burger menu and then "delete", the note is deleted from the Kanban board, but the separate note document that was created is not deleted.
The documentation says: