Skip to content

Require confirmation when leaving Rewrite mode #2702

Description

@macdrevx

I just lost some work by going to go into Rewrite mode, making some changes, forgetting that I was in rewrite mode, going back to GitUp, and hitting escape.

Leaving Rewrite mode should require explicit confirmation.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions