The SoftLogout screen calls flagAllGroupSessionsForBackup which re-schedules all keys to be backed up. It uses the result to decide whether or not to show the user a warning, but it's just scheduled all keys to be backed up so looks like the warning will always show?
The SoftLogout screen calls
flagAllGroupSessionsForBackupwhich re-schedules all keys to be backed up. It uses the result to decide whether or not to show the user a warning, but it's just scheduled all keys to be backed up so looks like the warning will always show?