I'm not sure if this is a bug or a feature but if I uncheck all items on the "Windows" and "Applications" tabs and restart FluentCleaner, the selection gets reset some default state with various items pre-selected.
If at least one item is selected in either list, then the entire selection is preserved after restarting FluentCleaner.
I'm not sure if this is a bug or a feature but if I uncheck all items on the "Windows" and "Applications" tabs and restart FluentCleaner, the selection gets reset some default state with various items pre-selected.
If at least one item is selected in either list, then the entire selection is preserved after restarting FluentCleaner.